Contact Us

Registration information: Asadi@english.iau.ac.ir

Refund information: Hoseini@english.iau.ac.ir

Transfer & modifies test materials information: Samadani@english.iau.ac.ir

postal/ online services: Moazeni@english.iau.ac.ir

EOR: Etefaghfar@english.iau.ac.ir

Speaking Requirements:  Ghasemi@english.iau.ac.ir

  • Central Office:
     
    Modiriat  college Building, Gaz Street,Northern  Iran Zamin , Mokhberi Street, Sattari Highway,Tehran,Iran. 021- 44439181
  • Opening days and hours: Saturday to Wednesday from 8:00 to 16:00
  • Tehran Test Venue
      Modiriat  college Building, Gaz Street,Northern  Iran Zamin , Mokhberi Street, Sattari Highway,Tehran,Iran.
  • Shiraz Test Venue
    Islamic Azad University Pardis Branch, Department of Chemistry, 5th Km Of Sadra Highway, Shiraz
  • Isfahan Test Venue
    Amir Kabir Building, Islamic Azad University Khorasgan Branch, Danesh Blvd., Arghavaniye Blvd., East Jey St., Isfahan
  • Kermanshah Test Venue
    Islamic Azad University Science and Research Branch, Behind Islamabad Gharb Terminal, Kermanshah
  • Guilan Test Venue
    No 4, Moayedi alley, Park Shahr, Hafez St., Rasht
  • Hamedan Test Venue
    English Language Centre, Islamic Azad University Hamedan Branch, Professor Mousivand Blvd., Madani Town, Hamedan
  • Dezful Test Venue
    Second Floor, Islamic Azad University Dezful Branch, KooyeAzadegan Ave., Dezful

  • TabrizTest Venue
    Islamic Azad University of Medical Sciences Tabriz Branch, next to Kousar sports complexes, SoleymanKhater St., Manzarieh, Tabriz, Iran

All right reserved by Islamic Azad University